The four types of lover

They are
four types of lover, the first chakra lover or root chakra lover lives for sex.
Sex for him is the most important thing, sex is an end for him. The first
chakra lover will do anything to have sex experiences, he doesn’t want more
than that. Its most basic strategy will be to emulate the characteristic of a
third chakra lover because most women
live in the third chakra and are mostly attracted by men on that level. A man
in the first chakra is not in a good position to get what he want, but anyway
once in a relationship a first chakra lover will ignore the emotional and
spiritual part of it and keep it physical, when sex becomes boring he will use
techniques like the kama sutra or others until he reach the point where he must
find a new partner to feel good in the sex act. Usually the first chakra lover
experience the love energy radiation through the orgasm, he has no
understanding that will allow him to experience love energy in a different way
or context.

The second
type of lover, the sacral chakra lover is more interested in the emotional
aspect of a relationship, affection is very important to this type of lover, to
gain affection everything s/he will use everything ,his or her favorite method is
to become sick so loved ones and other people can take care of him or her, and
s/he will feel loved this way. Through the energy of affection the sacral
chakra love feels the love energy.

Sometimes, the sacral chakra is referred as a wuss particularly
when it’s a man, a wuss is an insecure person, the second sacral chakra lover
is addicted to his emotions and have little control over them in most case he
lives in a fear based reality.

The solar
plexus lover, they are typically the rulers, the politicians, the kings, the
cult leaders, the high priests, all people with power, power for the solar
plexus is the ultimate aphrodisiac.

The solar
plexus lover
is addicted to power, power has an addictive quality to it, a
solar plexus politician can be more in love with his political party than with
his wife to a large extent famous people or celebrities are solar plexus
lovers, most women are solar plexus lovers and who read the people/celebs
magazines more ? women.

Celebrities seem to have power however they are at
the bottom of the power food chain. Money and power is what count on the third
chakra , the solar plexus. That kind of people are rather mental and
analytical, through achievement they feel contentment, they are also the one
who write our history books and make the rules in the society, but they don’t
care much about emotions and physical aspect of human, these are levels that they
aren’t comfortable with. When they are women they are often sexually frustrated
when they are men sex is still less interesting than power.

The fourth type of lover
is the heart centered lover living in the heart chakra for this type of lover
trust is what matter the most. Trust, honesty , compassion and connection, they
are the important values of the heart centered lover , they may not attach a
lot of importance to money and in a lot of case, they don’t care at all. They
are concerned to keep the integrity of the fourth/heart chakra level values. To
be a successful heart chakra level you need to love yourself first, to fall in
love with a person, has got to be the direct result of first falling in love
with you
. In the heart chakra you don’t look for love energy through orgasm
(first chakra), through affection (sacral chakra) or through power (solar
plexus chakra), you work directly with love energy, it is very intense and you
become more vulnerable , it is why on that level trust and honesty is very
important. Trust, compassion and honesty are the cement of a heart based

Discuss this article in the forum

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by tortue. Bookmark the permalink.